Tenders
Project Closing Date Closing Time Link to Drawings RFI Addenda

Dollarama Aylmer
325 John Street North, Aylmer, ON


Monday, March 27 , 2017

1:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-02

Pen Financial Credit Union- Fourth Avenue Branch
295 Fourth Ave, St.Catharines, ON

Thursday, May 4 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-05

Cornwall BMO-Phase I Sitework
Cumberland & 9th Street W.
Cornwall, ON

Tuesday, May 9 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None SK-1 Sidewalk Sketch and limit of construction

Cornwall BMO-Building G
426 Ninth Street West
Cornwall, ON

Tuesday, May 9 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

Niagara College Pavillion Building Renovations
100 Niagara College Boulevard
Welland, ON

Monday, May 8 , 2017

1:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-03

Lowe’s of South Winnipeg
1799 Kenaston Boulevard,
Winnipeg, MB

Monday, May 15 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link (for password please email to: charlie@manorcore.com)
RFI responses 01-06
ADD 01-06

Niagara Catholic District School Board 4 Schools Alterations
Niagara Region

Wednesday, May 17 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
Mary Ward ADD01, Cardinal Newman ADD 01, All school ADD01

Port Dover Wellness Centre
Highway 6 & Dover Coast Boulevard,
Port Dover, ON

Tuesday, May 30 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-06

Notre Dame Changeroom Renovations
64 Smith Street, Welland, Ontario, ON

Thursday, June 1 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

Heritage Highlands
51 Highland Road West, Hamilton, Ontario, ON


Tuesday, June 6 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

2263 Dundas Street
2263 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, ON


Thursday, June 8 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

Building "N"- Shoper Drug Mart
2110 Rymal Road East, Hamilton, Ontario, ON


Tuesday, June 13 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None