Tenders
Project Closing Date Closing Time Link to Drawings RFI Addenda

LCBO/OCRC Tenant Fit-Ups
Multiple Locations,
ON

Monday, January 22, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-05

LCBO Durham Retail Service Center Mezzanine
2000 Boundary Road,
Whitby ON

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 02

LCBO #98 Alexandria Interior Fit-Up
410 Main Street,
Alexandria, ON

Monday, January 29, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01

Building "H"-Etobicoke: Base Building
165 North Queen Street,
Etobicoke, ON

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-06

Building "H"-Etobicoke: Site Works
165 North Queen Street,
Etobicoke, ON

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

Smart Centre GO Lands Building F
3140 Argentia Road,
Mississauga, ON

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

Walmart #1164
221 Glendale Ave.,
St. Catharines, ON

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-04

Building Renovations
4343 Morrison Street,
Niagara Falls, ON

Thursday, March 22, 2018

1:45 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01 -03

LCBO #83Hawkesbury Interior Fit-Up
56 Main St East
Hawkesbury, ON

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-02

Building D1,D2
(Design Build)
Queensway DR /Ireland RD,
Simcoe, ON

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

NCDSB–St. James Wall Panel Replacement
615 Geneva Street,
St.Catharines, ON

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01

Building D1,D2 Sitework
Queensway DR /Ireland RD,
Simcoe, ON

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-04

LCBO #691 Kitchener Interior Fit-Up
123 Pioneer Drive,,
Kitchener, ON

Thursday, April 5, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-05

LCBO #358 Peterborough Interior Fit-Up
1154 Chemong Rd.,
Peterborough, ON

Friday, April 6, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-06

Bay Beach Site Improvements
4155 Erie Road,
Fort Erie, ON

Friday, April 20, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

White Oaks Library Renovation
1070 McCraney Street East,
Oakville, ON

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

Stratford Transit Terminal
105 St. Patrick Street,
Stratford, ON

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None