Tenders
Project Closing Date Closing Time Link to Drawings RFI Addenda

Lowe's of South West London
3313 Wonderland Road,
London, ON


Thursday, June 9 , 2016

2:00PM EST
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-02

Niagara College Green Tech Automotive Building
100 Niagara College Boulevard,
Welland, Ontario

Wednesday, September 21 , 2016

3:00PM EST
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01 -02

Additions and Alterations to Lakeshore Catholic High School
150 Janet Street,
Port Colborne, Ontario


Tuesday, November 8 , 2016

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-03

LCBO STORE #566 Interior Renovation
3365 Fairview Street,
Burlington, ON


Thursday, January 12 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD01-04

LCBO STORE #660 Interior Fit-up
Kingston Rd / McCowan Rd,
Scarborough, ON


Friday, January 20 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

Niagara College Distillery Building Addition
135 Taylor Rd, Niagara on the Lake, ON


Tuesday, January 31 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-03

LCBO Store #010 Cold Room Conversion
10 Scrivener Square,Toronto, ON


Wednesday, January 25 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD01-03

Depot 42 New Storage Buildings
178 Darlington Clarke Townline Road,Bowmanville, ON


Thursday, February 23 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-3
Soil Report

Memorial Park Public Washroom Building
120 Oak Park BLVD, Oakville, ON


Tuesday, February 28 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

Forester Park Public Washroom Replacement,
Forester Park, Oakville, ON


Thursday, February 23 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

Building D Retrofit
Hyde Park RD. & Fanshawe Park RD, London, ON


Thursday, March 2 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-03

Building H Retrofit
Hyde Park RD. & Fanshawe Park RD, London, ON


Wednesday, February 15 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

Canadian Tire Expansion
Store #057
500 Mitchell Road South, Listowel, ON


Tuesday, February 28 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
RFI 01-03 ADD0 01-07

LCBO Interior Fit-Up
Store #585
9720 Markham Road, Markham, ON


Monday, February 27 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01A

Reno & Alter to Lake Street Service Centre
383 Lake Street, St.Catharines, ON


Monday, March 6 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None