Tenders
Project Closing Date Closing Time Link to Drawings RFI Addenda

LCBO/OCRC Tenant Fit-Ups
Multiple Locations,
ON

Monday, January 22, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-05

Building "H"-Etobicoke: Base Building
165 North Queen Street,
Etobicoke, ON

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-06

Building "H"-Etobicoke: Site Works
165 North Queen Street,
Etobicoke, ON

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

Walmart #1164
221 Glendale Ave.,
St. Catharines, ON

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-04

Wal-Mart Store No.3171 Pembroke
1108 Pembroke Street,
Pembroke, ON

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01-02

NCDSB-Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic ES Alterations
6625 Calton Avenue,
Niagara Falls, ON

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

LCBO Interior Fit Up Store 529-Tottenham
55 Queen Street South,
Tottenham, ON

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

LCBO London Warehouse New Guard House
955 Wilton Grove Road,
London, ON

Wednesday,June 6, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

NCDSB-Catholic Elementary Schools Alterations- Mary Ward & St. Anns
Niagara Falls and St.Catharines, ON

Wednesday,June 13, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
Addendum #1

LCBO Interior Fit Up Store 496- Richmond
5924 Perth Street,
Richmond, ON

Friday, June 15, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

Bellmoore Elementary School
35 Pumpkin Pass,
Binbrook, ON

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

LCBO Interior Fit Up Store #208 Bancroft
315 Hastings Street North,
Bancroft, ON

Thursday, June 21, 2018

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

Design-Build- Wainfleet Fire Station Replacement
11603 Lakeshore Road,
Wainfleet, ON

Tuesday, July 11, 2018

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None