Tenders
Project Closing Date Closing Time Link to Drawings RFI Addenda

Lowe’s of South Winnipeg
1799 Kenaston Boulevard,
Winnipeg, MB

Monday, May 15 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link (for password please email to: charlie@manorcore.com)
RFI responses 01-06
ADD 01-06

Lowe's of Gloucester
1880 Innes Road,
Gloucester, ON


Thursday, July 6 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link (for password please email to: charlie@manorcore.com)
RFI #1-#4 ADD 01
Paving & Slab Removal Scope

North Barrie Crossing,Building M
347 Cundles Road East
Barrie, ON


Tuesday, July 25 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01 -02

LCBO STORE #702 Interior Renovation
450 Columbia Street West
Waterloo,ON


Thursday, August 3 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

New Shell Building
3339 Wonderland Road South
London,ON


Friday, August 18 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01

Reconfiguration of Parking Lot at LCBO #217 & Head Office
2 Copper Street
Toronto,ON

Monday, August 14 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None

North Barrie Crossing, Building D1.1 & D1.2
527 Cundles Road,
Barrie,ON


Tuesday, August 22 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01-02

St. Catharines Transit Bus Repair Bay Addition
2012 First Street Louth,
St.Catharines,ON


Thursday, August 31 , 2017

2:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None
ADD 01

LCBO Interior Fit-Up Store #150 Winona
1342 South Service Road,
Hamilton,ON


Tuesday, September 12 , 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None ADD 01

LCBO Interior Fit-Up Store # 684 – Barrie
587 Cundles Rd E,
Barrie,ON


Monday, September 18, 2017

3:00 PM ET
Please Follow This Link
None